Tabultion Report of Annual Examination, 2019-2020CLASS - IV A

Roll Student Name	Father Name	Mother Name	English	Hindi	s/u	MATH	SCIENCE	s.sc	G.K	IT	M.V	English H	indi S/	υ l	MATH SCIE	NCE S.S	C G.I	(IT	M.V	Total	%	Grade	Point
1 SANJANA	NAVIN KUMAR	SANJU DEVI	75	79	74	73	79	72	77	69	77	20	20	20	20	20	20 2	20 1	9 20	854	94.89%	A+	10
2 NISHU KUMARI	RAM BABU MAHTO	SAVITA DEVI	77	79	78	79	79	73	79	79	79	20	20	20	20	20 :	20 2	20 2	.0 20	882	98.00%	A+	10
3 MADHUSUDHAN CHOUDHARY	SANJAY CHOUDHARY	BABITA CHOUDHARY	76	78	77	77	74	78	77	76	79	20	20	20	20	20	20 2	20 2	0 20	872	96.89%	A+	10
4 SUDHUNSHU KUMAR PATHAK	SANJAY PATHAK		71	74	72	68	72	76	73	77	68	19	18	19	19	17	19 :	19 1	7 19	817	90.78%	A+	10
5 DIWAKAR THAKUR	BIRENDRA THAKUR	RANI DEVI	72	66	75	66	66	68	75	74	69	19	19	15	15	15	18	18 1	8 19	787	87.44%	Α	09
6 MAYANK KUMAR	RAJEEV KUMAR MISHRA	BHARTI MISHRA	72	70	75	71	79	76	73	76	75	20	18	17	19	20	17 :	17 1	9 19	833	92.56%	A+	10
7 LAXMI KUMARI	RAM UDGAR YADAV	ASHA KUMARI	77	68	74	56	66	69	71	71	74	20	19	17	16	19	17 :	16 1	9 19	788	87.56%	Α	09
8 SEJAL MISHRA	SHYAM BIHARI MISHRA	PUNAM MISHRA	73	77	74	54	66	64	76	73	61	19	10	10	10	10	17 :	18 1	.0 10	732	81.33%	Α	09
9 RIDHI KUMARI	SUJEET KUMAR JHA	ABHILASHA	66	77	72	68	75	63	71	69	76	19	20	19	19	19	15 :	16 2	0 19	803	89.22%	Α	09
10 NEERAJ KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	REKHA DEVI	66	69	70	63	67	62	68	70	69	19	19	17	17	19	16	17 1	9 19	766	85.11%	Α	09
11 MADIHA AAS	GULAM AAS	FARIDA KHATOON	69	71	74	52	66	54	69	61	69	20	20	17	17	17	17 :	17 1	8 19	747	83.00%	Α	09
12 SONAM KUMARI	RAM NARESH THAKUR	SARASWATI DEVI	73	66	69	52	60	60	60	60	62	20	19	18	17	18	17	17 1	8 19	725	80.56%	Α	09
13 RANJEET KUMAR YADAV	SUSHIL YADAV	SANGEETA DEVI	74	60	69	61	66	55	74	64	63	20	18	18	19	19	17 :	17 1	4 19	747	83.00%	Α	09
14 VAISHANAVI KUMARI	PRAHALAD KUMAR		62	65	61	53	47	43	63	62	54	17	10	7	6	9	7	7	8 10	591	65.67%	В	07
15 DIYA RAJ	SUDHIR PODDAR	MEENA DEVI	64	59	63	58	66	54	60	63	71	19	18	17	17	18	16	16 1	8 18	715	79.44%	B+	08
16 ARYAN KUMAR JHA	PARVEEN KUMAR JHA	CHANDA DEVI	60	40	64	39	53	47	68	53	49	16	16	15	15	17	16	16 1	4 18	616	68.44%	В	07
17 SANIA PARWEEN	MUMTAJ AHMAD	NEHA PARWEEN	74	47	48	61	55	68	61	71	55	20	15	16	18	18	16	16 1	8 18	695	77.22%	B+	80
18 ASHMIT KUMAR	ABHISHEK KUMAR	AMRITA KUMARI	63	41	58	60	68	63	67	65	58	17	15	17	16	17	16	16 1	8 19	694	77.11%	B+	08
19 KALYANI KUMARI	AMARJEET JHA	KANCHAN DEVI	66	52	69	56	60	59	58	56	47	19	18	18	18	18	16	16 1	7 18	681	75.67%	B+	08
20 ANSHU KUMAR NAYAK	ANAND NAYAK	MAMTA DEVI	68	43	70	61	66	64	72	66	55	19	17	18	18	16	16	16 1	7 19	721	80.11%	Α	09
21 KAMLESH KUMAR PASWAN	UDAY PASWAN	RANI DEVI	68	72	71	61	61	63	61	59	60	20	18	17	16	18	16	16 1	6 19	732	81.33%	Α	09
22 JAYANT KUMAR JHA	JAI PRAKASH JHA	PINKI JHA	72	57	69	65	71	62	72	53	64	20	16	18	18	19	17 :	17 1	9 19	748	83.11%	Α	09
23 AVINASH KUMAR KHARGA	VINOD KUMAR KHARGA	HIRA DEVI	68	60	60	64	68	57	65	56	69	17	16	14	17	19 :	16	16 1	8 19	719	79.89%	B+	08
24 ANISH KUMAR YADAV	MAHAKANT YADAV	SULENA DEVI	71	56	65	64	64	57	72	54	69	19	17	18	16	18	6	15 1	8 18	717	79.67%	B+	08
25 NEHA KUMARI	AMARJEET THAKUR	SUDHIRA DEVI	72	60	68	57	61	64	64	56	50	20	18	18	17	18	16	16 1	8 18	711	79.00%	B+	08
26 NAJNI PRAWEEN	MD. ZAKIR HUSSAIN	HASINA KHATOON	48	45	64	48	56	58	44	52	44	16	13	12	14	15	15	16 1	4 18	592	65.78%	В	07
27 AMIT KUMAR JHA	AMAR JHA	SONU JHA	43	50	58	39	52	45	34	50	44	14	14	11	13	13	12 :	13 1	2 14	531	59.00%	С	06
28 MRIDUL KUMAR JHA	SAILENDRA JHA		48	39	58	30	41	43	46	39	41	14	11	10	11	12	11 :	1 1	1 17	493	54.78%	С	06
29 VISHEKH KUMAR MISHRA	RAM NARESH MISHRA	SMT.SUNITA DEVI	ABS	ABS	ABS	ABS	ABS .	ABS	ABS	ABS	ABS	ABS A	BS A	BS /	ABS ABS	AB	S AB	S AB	ABS	C	0.00%	D	05
30 PRACHI KUMARI	MR BIRENDRA KUMAR	MRS. POONAM DEVI	44	37	53	34	40	22	18	39	37	13	15	13	11	14	11 :	10 1	0 14	435	48.33%	D	05
31 BIBHOR KUMAR	MR BIRENDRA KUMAR	MRS POONAM DEVI	38	21	39	26	29	22	18	27	34	11	14	10	7	11	6	7 1	0 15	345	38.33%	D	05
32 SHOBHANA KUMARI	KRISHAN KANT JHA	RANI JHA	42	31	42	31	37	31	33	38	43	16	14	12	10	12	10	1 1	0 13	436	48.44%	D	05
33 PREM KUMAR YADAV	PRAMESH YADAV		69	72	71	68	59	53	60	48	52	18	16	17	15	18	16	16 1	5 16	699	77.67%	B+	08
34 MANISH KUMAR SAHANI	JAWAHAR SAHANI		63	30	47	48	47	37	44	37		14	16	15	11	16	14	13 1	0 17				06
35 Priyanshu Kumar	LALAN KUMAR JHA		50	31	57	33	42	29	35	48	47	10	14	11	14	14	12	12 1	2 15				06
36 SHIVAM KUMAR MISHRA	SHYAM MISHRA	ANITA DEVI	40	22	47	46	48	50	-	44	544	1000	10	14	15	14	11 :		2 14				06
37 MD ZEYAUDDIN			77	79	79	79	74	7	72	61			20	20	20	19			8 19				09
38 SAHEBA PARWEEN	MD TAMIZUDDIN	ZARINA KHATOON	56	50	55	64	47	52	1000	31		14	17	17	16	15	9		5 15			0.00	07
39 ALOK KR JHA	MUKESH SINGH		58	32	39	40	50	39	40	47		7	8	8	8	10	6	6	8 9	457			06